| UC Berkeley | United States / university | 4.0 | A+/A = 4.0; A- = 3.7; B+ = 3.3; B = 3.0; F = 0.0 | P, NP, S, U, I, and IP carry no grade points and are excluded from GPA. | For the first 12 repeated units, the most recent eligible grade is used; both attempts remain on the transcript. | Not stated on the cited registrar page. | Applies to UC Berkeley records and includes limits and approval rules for repeats. | UC Berkeley Grades & Grading | 2026-08-06 |
| University of Florida | United States / undergraduate | 4.0 | A = 4.0; A- = 3.67; B+ = 3.33; B = 3.0; Failing E/WF/I/NG = 0 | S/U is not calculated in GPA; W, H, I*, and N* are listed as non-punitive. | Every recorded UF attempt is counted in GPA; course credit is awarded only once. | GPA is displayed to hundredths without rounding up (3.248 is displayed as 3.24). | Current grade values shown for credit earned effective May 11, 2009. | University of Florida Grades and Grading Policies | 2026-08-06 |
| Seoul National University | South Korea / university | 4.3 | A+ = 4.3; A0 = 4.0; A- = 3.7; B+ = 3.3; F = 0 | Designated S/U courses are excluded from GPA. | Not stated on the cited grading-table page. | Not stated on the cited grading-table page. | Institutional transcript scale; not a universal Korean conversion. | Seoul National University grading table | 2026-08-06 |
| UST Korea | South Korea / graduate university | 4.5 | A+ = 4.5; A0 = 4.0; B+ = 3.5; B0 = 3.0; F = 0 | Seminar and thesis supervision use S/U rather than the graded GPA table. | Not stated on the cited grades page. | Not stated as a GPA-rounding rule on the cited page. | Institution-specific table and score-conversion guidance. | UST Korea Grades | 2026-08-06 |
| KIIT | India / university | 10 | O = 10; E = 9; A = 8; B = 7; C = 6; D = 5; F = 2 | No GPA exclusion rule is stated in the cited evaluation section. | The improvement rule keeps the original grade when there is no improvement; a general repeat formula is not stated. | Not stated on the cited page. | Seven-grade institutional framework; not an India-wide conversion. | KIIT Examination Regulations | 2026-08-06 |
| University of Oxford eDocuments | United Kingdom / academic documents | Not published as a GPA scale | No grade-to-GPA mapping is published on this source page. | Not stated on this source page. | Not stated on this source page. | Not stated on this source page. | The page explains which transcripts, certificates, and diploma supplements may be available; it does not establish a GPA conversion. | University of Oxford eDocuments guidance | 2026-08-06 |
| European Commission ECTS | European Higher Education Area / credit framework | Not a GPA scale | The cited page describes a credit transfer and accumulation framework, not grade points. | No course-grade exclusion rule is stated on the overview page. | No repeat-course GPA rule is stated on the overview page. | No GPA rounding rule is stated on the overview page. | Use for credit transparency context only, not as a universal grade conversion. | European Commission ECTS Users' Guide | 2026-08-06 |